SL. NO	NAME	RESULT
1	ADHEENA ELDHOSE	PROMOTED
2	AISHWARIYA REGISH	PROMOTED
3	AJOSE NOBLE	PROMOTED
4	AMEYA MURUKESH	PROMOTED
5	AMRITA P SUMESH	PROMOTED
6	ANNA TINU	PROMOTED
7	ANNAPOORNA ARUN	PROMOTED
8	ASHLIN PAUL	PROMOTED
9	AUGUSTINE RICHANSON	PROMOTED
10	AVANTHIKA BAIJU	PROMOTED
11	DEON GINS	PROMOTED
12	DHYAN VINAYAK SAJI	PROMOTED
13	EVAN JOSEPH SHERIN	PROMOTED
14	EVAN RELISH	PROMOTED
15	JAYADEV DILEEP	PROMOTED
16	JOHAAN JOSEPH SHIJU	PROMOTED
17	JOSHUA PAUL	PROMOTED
18	JUAN GEORGE PRINCE	PROMOTED
19	LAKSHMI PRIYESH	PROMOTED
20	LIZ MARIA GINS	PROMOTED
21	LIZA MARIA TOMY	PROMOTED
22	MATHEWS SIBI	PROMOTED
23	MERITTA JEBIN	PROMOTED
24	NIVEDH KRISHNA S	PROMOTED
25	NIVEDITHA ANISH	PROMOTED
26	NIVEK VIPIN	PROMOTED
27	OLIVIA ELSA LIBIN	PROMOTED
28	PAUL K BIJU	PROMOTED
29	ROHAN LYJO	PROMOTED
30	SNEHA SAJI	PROMOTED
31	SREEHARI JAYAKUMAR	PROMOTED
34	STEVE JACOB JACIN	PROMOTED
35	SUSAN JOSE	PROMOTED
36	TESSA BIBIN	PROMOTED
37	ZEUS RYAN DHANESH	PROMOTED